Special Services » Child Study Teams

Child Study Teams

Brooke Martire, School Psychologist

(201) 272-2047

bmartire@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Shari Schwartz, LDT-C

(201) 272-2049

sschwartz@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Angela Evertz, School Social Worker

(201) 272-2048

aevertz@northbergen.k12.nj.us

Tina Christ, LDT-C

(201) 974-2243

tchrist@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Leonar Ospina, School Social Worker

(201) 974-2241

lospina@northbergen.k12.nj.us

Pre-K & Kindergarten

 

Maritza Gonzalez, School Psychologist

(201) 295-2864

mgonzalez@northbergen.k12.nj.us


Danielle Shibuya, School Psychologist

(201) 295-2862

dshibuya@northbergen.k12.nj.us


Genee Maimone, LDTC

(201) 295-2869

gmaimone@northbergen.k12.nj.us


Danielle McKenzie, School Social Worker

(201) 295-2868

dmckenzie@northbergen.k12.nj.us


Sally Batarseh, School Social Worker

(201) 295-2863

sbatarseh@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

 

Elementary Grades 1 - 8

 

Tara Giacalone, School Psychologist

(201) 295-2867

tgiacalone@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Kimberly Wilton, LDT-C

(201) 295-2865

kcerbone@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Lauren Oszmanski, School Social Worker

(201) 295-2854

loszmanski@northbergen.k12.nj.us

James Pizzi, School Psychologist

(201) 974-7037

jpizzi@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Linda Soontarodom, LDT-C

(201) 974-7006

lsoontarodom@nothbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Patricia Madeira, School Social Worker

(201) 974-7012

pmadeira@northbergen.k12.nj.us

Marcia Marques, School Psychologist  

(201) 295-8412              

mmarques@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Gina Vicente,  LDT-C

(201) 295-1103

gvicente@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Victoria Duarte, School Social Worker

(201) 295-1104

vduarte@northbergen.k12.nj.us

Grade K

 

Maritza Gonzalez, School Psychologist

(201) 295-2864

mgonzalez@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Danielle Shibuya, School Psychologist

(201) 295-2862

dshibuya@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Genee Maimone, LDTC

(201) 295-2869

gmaimone@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Danielle McKenzie, School Social Worker

(201) 295-2868

dmckenzie@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Sally Batarseh, School Social Worker

(201) 295-2863

sbatarseh@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Grades 1 - 6

 

Tina Christ, LDT-C

(201) 974-2243

tchrist@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Leonar Ospina, School Social Worker

(201) 974-2241

lospina@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Grades 7 - 8

 

James Pizzi, School Psychologist

(201) 974-7037

jpizzi@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Linda Soontarodom, LDT-C

(201) 974-7006

lsoontarodom@nothbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Patricia Madeira, School Social Worker

(201) 974-7012

pmadeira@northbergen.k12.nj.us

Brooke Martire, School Psychologist

(201) 272-2047

bmartire@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Shari Schwartz, LDT-C

(201) 272-2049

sschwartz@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Angela Evertz, School Social Worker

(201) 272-2048

aevertz@northbergen.k12.nj.us

Alexandrea Arnone, Social Worker

(201) 295-4219

aarnone@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Vanessa Treus, LDTC

(201) 295-2808                   

vtreus@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Julian Castellanos,  School Psychologist            

(201) 295-2833

jcastellanos@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Ashley Teagan,  School Psychologist            

(201) 295-2811

ateagan@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Tomas Nunez, LDTC              

(201) 295-2814

tnunez@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Rebecca Pinto, Social Worker

(201) 295-2821                   

rpinto@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Maria Staropoli-Hafner, School Psychologist  

(201) 295-2810       

mstaropoli@northbergen.k12.nj.us