SECRETARIAL/SUPPORT STAFF

Blanca Diaz

bdiaz@northbergen.k12.nj.us

(201) 295-2871

Elena Gutierrez

egutierrez@northbergen.k12.nj.us

(201) 295-2849

Emily Rodriguez

erodriguez@northbergen.k12.nj.us

(201) 295-2847

Jamie Pilgrim

jpilgrim@northbergen.k12.nj.us

(201) 295-2847

Diana Bonacci

dbonacci@northbergen.k12.nj.us

(201) 295-2812/2813

Esther Palacios

epalacios@northbergen.k12.nj.us

(201) 295-2812/2813

Joan Davison

jdavisoin@northbergen.k12.nj.us

(201) 295-2812/2813