Social Studies Model United Nations

1.) Best Delegate "Committee of Sustainability and Development" (CSD):
~ Samanatha Valderrama
2.) Best Delegate "Special Political and  Decolonization Committee" (SPECPOL):
~ Vimbaisi Basvi 
3.) Best Delegate "World Health Organization" (WHO):
~ Cristy Garcia
4)  Honors for his work in the "Committee of the Status of Women":
~ Jose Mojica Perez 
5.) Best Position Paper in a committee discussing chemical and e-waste disposal:
~ Allison Argueta-Claros and Angelica Matta
As you are aware this is a tremendous accomplishment.
Great Job to all the students that participated and Moderator Michael Maring!!