Child Study Team Members

Alexandrea Arnone                mailto:aarnone@northbergen.k12.nj.us
Maria Staropoli-Hafner          mailto:mstaropoli@northbergen.k12.nj.us
Rebecca Pinto                        mailto:rpinto@northbergen.k12.nj.us
Kristie Veri                             mailto:kveri@northbergen.k12.nj.us
Joan Bancroft                         jbancroft@northbergen.k12.nj.us
Shari Schwartz                        sschwartz@northbergen.k12.nj.us
 
 
Special Education Teachers
 
Gloria Chytrak
Alicia Garcia
Gil Zayas
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on November 13, 2013